For subscription queries call

0860 100 207 | +27 21 530 3382

THE EDITORIAL TEAM

Editor
Mary Jane Harris

Editor’s PA
Mandy Buchholz
011 449 1010
gardenhome@caxton.co.za

Features coordinator
Dina Venter
dinav@caxton.co.za

Digital editor
Carina Claassens
carinac@caxton.co.za

Decor stylist
Joanne Trappitt
joannet@caxton.co.za

Art director
Hema Nana
hnana@caxton.co.za

Designer
Kyle Shoesmith
kyles@caxton.co.za

Chief sub-editor (gardening)
Diane Peacock
dianep@caxton.co.za

Production manager
Tracy-Lee Nicol
tracyn@caxton.co.za

KZN contributing editor (decor)
Candice Botha
candicebotha@gmail.com

Contributing editor (gardening)
Marianne Alexander
gandhgardenguru@gmail.com

Cape contributing editor (decor)
Kirsten Hill
kirsten@connective.co.za

MARKETING AND PROMOTIONS

For more information about sponsoring competitions, giveaways and subscriptions prizes, or to find out more about partnering with SA Garden and Home on an event, contact Roline Haine on 011 293 6015 or e-mail rolineh@caxton.co.za

OTHER CONTACTS

Send this to friend